Sort:  

Amazing what you find in what you would think is just a ordinary rock!
thumb01

Gorgeous! I love cracking geodes, its such a fun surprise every time. Im in SoCal, and I plan to go hunting for them soon! I cant wait.

What this is... good photo @andre

How did you crack it open?

He used a hammer.

That was simple! It looked like a nice clean cut. Thx.

Nice picture of my friend even though the object is already cracked ..

Nice photo! I’ve always loved these (and it doesn’t hurt that it’s my favorite color 😊💜)

good post friends

nice, bro! Are these from Colorado? How many more do you have? I do have access to UWM's Geology lab, if you ever want one diamond saw- cut and polished, lemme know!

Ice like a Diamond color@andre-verbrick
Nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83