We Are Change Interviewing Youngest Bilderberg Attendee!

in #geo7 years ago

Luke is an Inspiration to Me, to take Action! I am in my 50's now, and followed Him ever since 2007, and He helped me have the Courage to Become an Activist for Change too! Enjoy this Interview!

Sort:  

New to your posts but absolutely loving it.
keep it up

Thank you! Am trying to post things I think other people will like too!

He expresses lofty goals but somehow just the opposite happens.

The Young Man, you mean? They are about to deploy his systems! I agree with cleaning up the mess in the Ocean! I know Global Warming is false, but pollution is not!

yes pollution is very real, I just don't believe that he or anybody else is serious about doing anything about it unless it's makes them a ton of money.

Being skeptical is Healthy, but he spoke like he was serious, I guess we will see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01