Sort:  

Thank you @azracer2000 for discovering and sharing this amazing article. I am commenting to thank you and to make it easier for me to find this post again to consider, question and digest the information presented. A question popped into my mind: When a person buys land, how much of the airspace is also owned. I imagined my land with a transparent dome or with transparent walls extending from below the ground up into the atmosphere. :). I cannot even imagine stopping the chemtrails since the workes "doing their jobs"are simply trying to earn a living, not threaten lives on earth.

They ARE threatening Lives on Earth tho, my friend! The Chemtrails are Poisoning US ALL!

Congratulations @azracer2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45