Sort:  

Thank you. So it could be a week, a month or a year?

I've gathered that there is a timeframe. RDD and BITB were shown to be short term and then followed through. Others are shown to be long term and have followed through.
Simply my observations/impressions, by no means scientific.

how where you able to identify which will take a longer correction vs shorter in time?
@halicypto

Simply by the scale of the x axis in @haejin 's charts but I stand corrected. Now I wish this was the case! lol You would obviously have more insight than I!
Thanks for the clarification.

Yes ... But you can try to make a guess based on the past swings of the coin, usually alts have the 'hurry up and wait' syndrom, they up fast then correction last forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51