You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE SHALL RELEASE THE ATHEISTS & NIHILISTS - The final solution of WW3

Maybe your right? I spent years dwelling on al this but since I have started focusing on just change the way I life and not their lies I feel so much better. I not saying I forget all thats going on I keep up to date I just focus on how I can withdraw from their systems and live more independently of the systems. I focus on building my self being in nature sun-gazing and the like . 💯🐒

Sort:  

I cannot turn my back on my fellow human beings.

Totally agree but but changing the option and creating another option i think they will see the better way and wake up all in one go 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43