Sort:  

Frankly as long as my posts remain as ghosted as they currently do we are looking at a tea party for two mate.

What do you mean by ghosted?

Social media sites simply hide our posts from the newsfeed. We think we have posted, stuff will appear on our timelines or accounts but will not be seen by others. Facebook is especially good at this and twitter too.
I have had friends tell me that they have not seen a single thing from me for months and yet I post daily on facebook. Also friends have been quietly removed from my account and they do not realise for quite a while.
Facebook and Twitter always "ghost" truthers.

I haven't gone on fakebook for a few years now.

It's the shadow censoring by the gooble search engine that I think really makes a difference - they keep anything they don't want people to see off the first page of results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52