this time, last year i entered the abyss

in #genuine6 years ago

Wow. It’s looking like I go out of my way to fuck up different aspects of my life.

Dug myself into quite the fucking hole  


No s ense of prioritizing 

Apathetic but constantly anxious 

Frequent, haphazard, thoughts 

Bombarding 


That second before I’m awake  and consciously aware

That limbo 

Is precious


Anhedonia but I don’t really care 


So fucking ignorant-I probably deserve this 

All of my problems •dictating my life• are a result of my actions 


Just want to experience genuine excitement/joy that lasts longer than a second / that isn’t instantly followed by guilt and self loathing


Can I get over •through this alone?

I want to believe I can but I don’t 


I’ve been trying 

But I can’t love myself 

I don’t know what that feeling is 

I can’t refer back to anything 

I need a step by step w/ pictures 


I need a wikihow (w/ pictures) on how to love myself


Everything just hit me, emotionally, all at once.

And really just feeling like a piece of shit.


Having a really fucking difficult time 

Being with myself in a conscious state 

I’m desperate for words of encouragement and/or endearment validating my existence.


Really need some love right now 


I can’t keep this up 

I really can’t 

I’m barely keeping it together-emotionally 

On the verge of tears at any given moment 

Fucking up at uni just from incompetence and not having the ability to meet a deadline or even complete the work (I’m pretty sure I’m going to fail).

Everything just hit me, emotionally, all at once.

And really just feeling like a piece of shit.

I can’t find a genuine reason

A perspective that isn’t obligatory 


Sort:  

Congratulations @iloveiyearnicry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48