Gentlenss...A great virtue!!!!

in #gentlenessvirtue6 years ago

A gentle man is a man that reflects true integrity and responsibility. He is not necessarily a quite person but has a good sense of humour.I met a guy several years ago by Mr Ben.He is from the eastern part of the country and from the first day I met this young vibrant man,I really got hold of the true meaning of gentlemanness!!!!
He is a lover of God and all that is good.He is humble,approachable and hospitable.The real deal that attracted me to this man was his love and Passion for souls!! He so much love helping people.And from then till now his passing increases everyday!
For those of us steemians,I want us to knw that'd we er gentle just as this my friend is. I said this because here in steemit,we are in for the betterment for others and I believe this community is an ideal community for people like my friend Ben.
Furthermore, and besides looking at gentleness from another perspective,it is also can be understood from the way we dress.Yes there is a general saying that one is addressed the way one dresses.So a good looking and a well dressed man depicts gentleness and meekness.And Mr Ben is an epitome of gentleness when it comes to dressing. Even in those days when I first met him,he always dressed responsibly!!! And up till now he has always maintained that wonderful and graceful way of dressing!!!
Taking a good look of this picture below will make my fellow steemians believe that this young man is really a gentle man....
‪+234 905 399 4111‬ 20180123_215150.jpg
‪THIS IS MR BEN(an epitome of gentleness!!!!)

Now taking the message home,we at steemit pride ourselves of the responsible way we dress.Honestly this has been one of my pride in this community. Contrary to what people have been used to,this community doesn't encourage any how dressing!!! That means gentleness is strongly encouraged here....
Finally, I would like to say been in the midst of gentle men has actually been a privilege to me,from my very best Friend, Ben to this great community proudly called steemit!!! I couldn't have wished for a better community guys....you guys rocked!!!
Let's maintain this spirit of gentleness!!! Its a great virtue.

Sort:  

Nice tip really enjoyed reading it please keep up the good work, thanks for sharing.

Uwc man,thanks for reading....God bless u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26