My first post on steemit as a web designer/developer #project20millionnaira.

in #gentlebukan7 years ago

Hello steemians.
I am a programmer who his effort is to make something out of nothing by seeing meaning in what people sees as nothing especially when it is ICT related.

My name is Okoye Moses Ebuka with nickname Gentlebukan from Anambra state in Nigeria,but currently in Nasarawa state. My effort and hard work which i direct towards satisfying my client is based on customers specification.IMG_20170913_145747.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by a good friend of mine @casweeney, who told me what steemit is all about. I believe it is a wonderful avenue/medium for we to bring all that i know to the world as a programmer and also share useful ideas that will help others.IMG_20160508_215952_312.JPG

My hobbies are browsing,programming, designing, resolving problems that has to do with ICT, online/social media marketing, listening to music, watching football, reading books,
IMG_20171229_121040.jpg

My favorite meal is porridge beans and ripe plantain.

My likes: honest people, diligent people, young people with vision and mission, making friends, helping those in need. I like also love fair slim tall ladies with curves.

Dislikes: backbiting, lies, people who brag, authoritative people, people who looks down on people, people who underestimates people, gossip,hypocrisy and nagging people.

Sort:  

Wish you the best !!

Congratulations @gentlebukan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35