Sort:  

Yes, I mentioned it and told the reader to look for themselves. Look in the paragraph mentioning WMD's.

The WMD's were never confirmed by UN but in this case, UN is saying they have found witness accounts of massive sexual violence. Also, the number of young girls of 13 - 20 are disproportionately low compared to the population of refugees.

This correlates with the witness accounts and reports that Burmese soldiers have raped and killed young girls in a massive scale.

The WMD comment is with respect to the claim that a Burmese woman was raped by a group of Rohingya. After that point I made another showing that there has been very real and extensive rapes of Rohingya at the hands of the Burmese militia. Nothing in your comment is actually contradictory with my post, you just think it is because you failed to read my post properly (or I failed to be clear enough).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64