Sort:  

Only reason I still use Steemit is because all the cryptoheads are here. Make a GOLOS account!

GOLOS.io it is a fork of Steemit.

@matrixdweller
Hmmm! Cryptoheads don't play ha!
Thx, I will also be checking this out in a bit. I will get back with you after signing up ;)

What are some advantages of golos over steem in you opinion?

It seems to not be trying to commit suicide at the moment

Well, other than that... or if you'd like to give some specifics as to how they are actually different ;)

(not sayin I necessarily disagee here, I see great issues with steem as well)

LiftedBud Lifted Bud tweeted @ 18 Apr 2017 - 16:27 UTC

LiftedBud.com is proud to be the FIRST #Dispensary to offer #DopeCoin as a payment option! Check out thei… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24