Sort:  

I would like to ask a question on your comment "What if we are playing God?"
Are cloned animals or living organisms less valuable, is it okay to do experiments. How Much Does It Help Us in Science? How does it help us to care for humanity?
Can you please give me some explanation.
I think this is a very slippery area and we need to approach it very carefully.

Cloned organisms aren't less valuable, but they are more useful. Many research techniques work much better with cloning not to mention that fulll-organism cloning is a useful stepping stone for learning to clone organs. So yeah it kind of 'helps science' shitloads. It helps care for people who lose organs, have cancer, get nerve damage etc etc. I really don't need to explain this.

Any man and his donkey can criticize cloning, instead of criticizing first then asking someone else to explain it to you why don't people either a) trust scientists or b) figure it out themselves. It's really not that complex.

"Cloned organisms aren't less valuable, but they are more useful" .....
So we're talking about research on cloned organisms. we cloned the organism, the organism is healthy, perfect, but we do experiment and research on it. "Cloned organisms aren't less valuable, but they are more useful". Ok, Thanks for the explanation.
I would not put the cloning of organs and organisms at the same. Cloning of organs can be great help for humanity and I agree with that.
As I said, it's a very slippery terrain. But after all, cloning is not my profession.
I did not criticize I just said my humble opinion, no hard feelings.
Believe scientists .... it's no problem to believe scientists, but let's be realistic, science can be used for good and for bad purposes (I think there is no need for examples). best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82