Introducing me

in #genesisprojectllife6 years ago (edited)

yourself

Hi to all the steemians..

Lets start knwing me properly. I decided to start writing my introduction post and tell you some things u nid to know abt me.but first of all i got to know about steemit from a good friend @kweenzykruzy n found it interesting.IMG_20180104_140404.jpg

I am blessing-22 years old, I'm from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. My friends call me mimi. I'm a singer n a student of d university of uyo,department of botany n ecological studies ,faculty of sciences..i just love it dat im able impact into peoples life thru songs.
I'm a very sociable person, skilled in communication n talented.
I'm super excited been in this platform and able to share with u my knowledge.
I'm here to connect, to give, and to receive.()

What makes me really happy is doing what I'm passionate about ,the likes of snapping pictures and singing.which relieves me of d stress and worry.but that doesn't mean I don't study.
My aspirations are to live a fulfilled life, well pleasing to my country and the world at large but not to the detriment of my happiness and also to become a singer n botanist in future..IMG_20180104_134247.jpg
I dislike arrogance, lies, pretense and a fake lifestyle just to impress others..
I'll contribute to steemit basically by introducing the knowledge of steemit to every youth out there to join the platform which i've started.
Well I hope I could give you a small overview of myself and my plans which will interest u.
Thanks to @tony-duke and about the hub in uyo. Thank you all for being wonderful n supportive. IMG_20180107_095038.jpgI just want to say that I am happy to be part of this adventure and I look forward to gaining acceptance on this platform..
Let's steemit!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... Hope u make the best out of it@blessingtom

Thanks dear@kweenzykruzy

Welcome dear..wish u de best here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24