FASHION

in #genesisproject7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180123_213917_785.JPG

Hi everyone!
I hope your day was better than mine. Mine was full of reading and sleeping.
Today, I'd like to talk fashion... Once saw it somewhere; self confidence is the best outfit, rock it and own it.
you don't need to be on the most colourful or wear one of the best designers outfit. Once you are comfortable with what you are on, then you are doing good. Also, how you carry and present yourself goes a long way.
My role model is BEYONCE, I love what she represents in terms of fashion, it speaks culture and confidence.
I'll be sharing so many of my favorite designers, clothes and how to rock it in so many ways.
If you see this post, please just comment below 👇your favorite designer and your take on fashion #unisex#

Image credit: Beyonce's IG page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47