The Final Proposer

in #genesisproject โ€ข 6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521321164468.jpgI said YES!!!
OMG ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
Wowwwwww
I'm speechless.. Tears rolled down my eyes
Wen u asked me to marry u ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ...I remember wen all dis started with "can I have ur number" I wanted to say no but ur charming eyes and innocent look wouldn't let me but as a lady I had to do my Shakara and pass, as a gentleman who's patient and lovely, u waited for me to pass again and repeated ur statement this time I could no longer resist, I felt something special for u right from the day this journey of everlasting love started, u have always been there for me when I needed u, U pet me like a baby, love me like a father and protected me like ur sister๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ nomata how we quarrelled u never raised ur finger on me or said bad words, no man could be a better or stronger one baby, u re my better ND best half,my soul mate๐Ÿ˜i love u baby...

To be continued......
This would be the beginning of my speech when I get engaged. Thank you
Lolzzzzz
๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’FB_IMG_1521186084102.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72