The Creation of Man

The creation of man is a mystery
So let's trace it back to history.
Some says it's dust
Some says it's light
Some says it's water
Some even say it's a tall black man with tail living in the forest (APE) and my people say we are from Adam. FB_IMG_1517934591414.jpgIf we are from Adam, is he black or white? And I keep asking is he an Englishman, Spanish, Nigerian, Japanese, Indian or any part of the world?FB_IMG_1517934578800.jpg
And I look all around me all I could see is people speaking different languages and a question pops out of my mind which language was he speaking then? Is it Adam that taught our forefathers their father's father's religion?
Oh! Adam why does everything revolves around you and yet our source is still a mystery to ourselves? We all claiming Heaven and we're told our way to this is through our religion and I ponder to wounder which religion would certify us to heaven?
Islam
Christianity
Judisim
Old religions among others. Many lives has been claimed based on their choice of their religion.

Come down! Come down! Come down!!!
What is your name?
My name is Adekunle Ezekiel (He is dead already) or what is the reason they celebrate Sarlagan self?

See if they bring their meat don't collect it ooo cause they are using it as sacrifice (poison in the mind of young generations).

Which religion are you?

Sort:  

Your post was selected to be included in my "Diamond in the Rough" series. It's goal is to promote high-quality posts made by new steemians (red fish and minnow) thereby helping them get the exposure they need to grow and thrive within the Steemitverse. You may check the related post Diamonds in the Rough @sandalphon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62