MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Olatuyi Micheal is a person of very high aptitude, who pioneer change, a person who is able to identity business opportunities and implements actions to maximize on the opportunities on how to manage and establish and also to operate a business enterprises that is capable of self sustained.

Haven't talked about my hobbies, then I like playing and watching sport and also listen to music's (circular), when ever I have more free time then I like reading books at any closer library or at my study room.

-About my strength and weakness
My strength is I'm quick learn, honest and hard working, I always complete my all pending task on time. I am an optimistic, dedicated, and passionate person who takes responsibilities with utmost sincerity.

My weakness is I'm a credulous man, I try as much to empower people.
"Only you can turn your dreams into realities".
I work towards being perfect in all things, I also expect same from others as well. We all know " No one is perfect" but you can turn out being the very one.
If things turns all way round, I would go miles contributing all ideas to get things back on track on time to yield a perfect result.
FB_IMG_14953761092539363.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by @emilo3, it actually my first time on this platform. I knew this would be a blessed platform cause I have a lot interest on online blogging.

Here I am new steem ready to achieve as I blog along.
Thanks.

Sort:  

True nobody is perfect so I myself is guilty for some reason I'm a perfectionist as well but not too bad lol.
Welcome to this awesome platform have a good one!

Thanks..... I look forward in working with you as a team

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Looking forward to work with you too

Welcome to steemit world. Yes, everybody is unique one. They have to live their lives, everyone has Separate question paper so everyone need to write their own answer, no copy and paste, the answer would be evaluated by God but not by others. thank @olatuyimicheal. Your writing style very nice.

Welcome to #air-clinic and #hug-challenge of @nairadaddy

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Congratulations @olatuyimicheal, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on board... Im a Newbie just like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66