My Adventure eating Cassava Flakes a.k.a "Garri"

Hot sunny afternoon. I'm used to eating my Cassava Flakes "Garri" in dry form follow by sugar, then I would drink water on top. After that, I would run around for 15 minutes for mixing.
Lols! 😂 😂 😂 😂 that sounds really crazy.
Studies have shown that internal mixing is better than external mixing. That was when things ain't turning out as planned.
Although ain't happy with my present situation but yet I love my life and unloved my life in full.

Here is how to enjoy soaked Cassava Flakes a.k.a "Garri".

. A small bowlish plate with little quantity of garri
. Groundnuts
. Coconut
. Cubed milk
. Ice cube
. Mix with moderate sugar.

Don't drain, else it will lose some taste 😋😋
After taking these in my conducive home shared with friends. FB_IMG_1517935128586.jpgI get to realize it is sold at about N8000 in one of the Accra Ghana's 5 - star hotels.
Now I feel like a CEO.
The question now is can you buy "Assorted Soaked Garri" for N8000?

Enjoy your adventure of your best way of taking Cassava Flakes a.k.a "Garri".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86