Doing The shaku shaku Dance Move

Like the grassroots movements, the exact origins of Shaku Shaku aren't known.
All we though know isthat the dance started to feature heavily on how Olamide played the crucial role.
IMG_5257-e1514379952478-640x427.jpg Shaku Shaku is a dance that's performed by crossing your arms in front of each other at the wrist, widening your legs slightly, and launching into a graceful half gallop. The rest involved mainly the dancers feets and is largely freestyled.
The internet is now filled with thousands of videos of people attempting to Shaku Shaku, Shaku Shaku has become a bonafide viral hit. shaku-shaku-696x392.jpg

Also doing my Shaku Shaku dance move here.

Sort:  

Olamide and this his shaku shaku! Lol, follow me bro. I've followed you and please upvote my blogs.

It one of the best dance move Nigerian has ever unleashed.... I saw foreigners also doing their Shaku Shaku dance move mostly the whites I was surprised decided to have a write up on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76