Bad Effect Of Social Media

Had nothing much to say the photo had explained it all
What is the world turning out to be
Everyone place more focus on selfies for updates on Instagram, snap chat, Skype, facebook, whatsapp and many lot more
We no longer save life's instead we add to the death rate. FB_IMG_1517307128839.jpg
photo taken by LCD pictures.
Make up artist by Lady tee
Brain box by Mickey

Sort:  

Wow! It looks so real!
But the reality of this being a norm is sad.

It makes me feel this bad when I get to remember those who lost their lives in such a case like this.
RIP to them all
This is My Tribute......

I think young people need to be re-educated. Social media isn't all there is to life.

I think that would help reduce the unnecessary use of media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72