My appreciation to Genesisproject: Here I am to say Lots of Love!

in #genesisproject6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180201_230725_482.JPG


Hi Steemians.

I got to know about this challenge while checking out my steemit daughter's blog; @rebeccafl. Our relationship blossomed during Ndjt episode 1 when I picked her as my Steemit Daughter and she oicked me her steemit mother.

My appreciation doesn’t go out to Rebeccafl directly but goes out to Genesisproject .: My number one Family here on Steemit.

Before I begin spinning a crown of beautiful rare fowers for Genesis project, I would love to say a very Big Thank You to Genesisproject.

I became a member of Genesisproject right from the first day the whatsapp group was created by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner….. Lol, So I am part of the living ancestors of Genesisproject. Hahahaha.

Really, without genesisproject, I wouldn’t be here as a newbie. It was the right group I needed to start with at the moment.

The whole steemit world appeared so strange and dark to me, I couldn’t do a simple task like checking those who upvoted me…. Lol, imagine I just called that Steemit.

Why Genesis project for Msschallenge by @egoedozie?

The room, Genesis project is very warm with care, love and affection.

As I write now, I remember a time when @plodjslydia participated in a contest. She received a lot of support. It was a night that would remain beautiful in the minds of Genesis project members who were present there that night. The next morning, I did a replay of the night. I wrote a drama about the night exploring different themes and making it lit with theme of housemates falling in love with one another.

Genesis project is a group filled with talented youths. Just two days ago, we had a contest just for fun. Members of the group sent their pictures and the winners were given recharge cards. Hence, it's beauty and brain. I saw a lot of beautiful girls and handsome guys with very creative minds.

An advice, never leave your data off for three hours, if it should exceed 24hours…. Lol, just dump your phone somewhere for about 4 hours and wait for Genesis project msgs to load.

The group is irrestible. That's where we have all the back scenes gist about steemit…. Lol.
Genesis project feels like the whole of steemit!

  • They help.
  • They make you laugh.
  • Make you feel loved.
  • Tease you wickedly
  • Tease you crazily.
  • Annoy you
  • Make you addicted to the group
  • Frustrate you
  • Make you do crazy things.
  • Make you think you are even more naughty than you are
  • Give you more reasons to make you a better person
  • make your heart more beautiful!

Above all, Genesis project is a friend and a family and they would understand this better.


To all members, here is a big shout out to you all!
Let's keep rocking.
Go Genesis!

My pen bleeds!

Sort:  

Now I know that you have a steemit daughter and family... Oya let.me be your steemit lover😍😁😁...lol

I also got the contest idea from @mimy... So I posted my first contest yesterday. If it seem well, you could help me resteem it. Here is the link

https://steemit.com/contest/@adesojisouljay/kingdom-footwear-contest-season-1

The 1st and 2nd would have my product for free. Shoe and Pam.

Nice one mimy, Pls I have a request, can I be part of the genesis project group, I'd really appreciate mentors and tutors. 09065042321 that's my watsapp number. Thanks

Ma'am, @sirlahm007 is yet to get an upvote on your ndjt episode 2 contest i put in for.

You said it all @mimy, I just mentioned the tremendous effect of genesisproject to my steemit life in my recent post this evening.

Lovely post.

if you can survive genesisproject whatsapp group, kiri kiri prison should be a small deal for you...

waow
am short of words
kudos to genesisproject
keep the good working going

I am a living witness.. She is saying The truth....

Nice one @mimy. Our steemit stories will not be complete without Genesis project.

Nice one there @mimy. I also wish to join the whatsapp group, I don't mind if you can help me out

You make this platform less tensed. Thanks for this challenge. Whatchout for my entry @olumideolowoyeye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09