MY SHALLOW DEPTHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #genesisproject6 years ago

I want to make sense, so I wake up, not from my bed but in my head, my mind, in my heart and every bit of myself. I'm engulfed with fire and gusto to strive to be relevant.
I started with music which I burn with passion for, I was handicapped by insufficient finance. I pursued academics, the grades put me out. So I STOPPED.
I sit down and take time to develop myself and just like an App. I coded, coded and re-coded, then I debugged my mind. I took up people's ideas from the environment, the books, the social media and took them in, tested them on my mind, if it sat well with my spirit, it passed, if it did not, I discarded it. I finally came up with this version of Me that is aware of the world in the right sense.
I'm starting now, and I find that time has passed. I must make up for it. This is my Shallow Depth.
My name is Oyenekan Temiloluwa Joshua, nickname's .Jou, the full stop is before the letters because I eventually started when I Stopped.

Sort:  

wow! what a post. after reading this I coded my mind to do spend maximum time on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71