INTRODUCTORY POST

in #genesisproject6 years ago

Hey, there. I'm Emeka.
I have always been fascinated by writing and writers generally.

From basic childhood stories i read when I was a child to emotionally charged complex narratives that I read now as an adult, writers to me are in a special class of their own.

When I started writing, I discovered the clarity it gave to my thinking, I was hooked.
I could understand my admiration for the writers I looked up to back then.

And I'm happy to be in this community of writers, and I know it'll be a nice ride with you guys. Cheers!!!IMG_20180106_172600.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Emeka!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Okay will do that

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

I like that giant grin... Grin! Grin! Grin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51