Update Yourself So As Not To Get Outdated.

update-1672363__480.jpg

Though I now know a little about crypto-currency, i still feel hurt i didn't know about it earlier. I keep hearing about all sorts of coin, bitcoins, dash and all, and still i never bother to ask around for there usefulness and didn't update myself in time.

We all need to be updated with what is happening, so as not to get outdated with things going on around us. There are many things we might not have interest in, but the sake of evolving as our environment is evolving, we just need to be current about them.

When certain topics are being talked about or argued on in public and i can't contribute, i feel very ashamed, making me feel like a novice, makes me have the mindset of being ancient in my thinking, i want to talk the ways others are flowing, i want to be current about what is going on around.
Updating one's self open eyes to present occurring opportunities, and allows you in the flow of what is trending.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Steemit is an avenue to be current, for you get to know many new fact and invention from here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76