Football

IMG_20180113_073949.jpg

First time i will be writing about one of my hobbies here on steemit. Even from my bio, its can be seen that playing football is included, which also means i love watching it.
I love playing football to the extent that if i miss playing for two weeks, i don't feel alright. Football brings us together, when it comes to football, age is just a number.
Football is love, football is passion and its a symbol of unity.
With sincerity, the only thing i do that gets my mind off from thinking is writing music lyrics and watching football.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adigun-anjola to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

I believe you, but I don't follow neither am I a fan, I prefer to spend that time in the kitchen cooking or creating a recipe. kfb

Great post sir football makes the world one and reduces unnecessary conflicts. Its great to here from you about football since your country Nigeria is known for its greatness when it comes to soccer........... I remember a game between Nigeria and Zim back the last decade or so and you beat us 3-0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53