Life of a Beggar!!

in #genesisproject6 years ago

I really feel sad and devastated when I see people who are able begging and always looking for crooked ways to earn a living. I have met able men and women at various places such as Motor Parks, Church , Wedding, Burials and others, requesting for money.

Some will use drums and sing, carrying their baby and using them as instruments of begging.

When I see disabled men and women who are working and earning a living, this makes me happy and highly elated.

Everyone has his/her own potentials and should work hard and exhibit such potentials.

Life in different forms , shapes and dimension. Everyone has to be up and doing and not looking up to someone who will give money.

We can all make it and be somebody in life.
image
Image Source: pixabay

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

true @adejokeade
You may visit my latest blog too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97