You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency mining - Genesis Mining - Opinion

in #genesismining7 years ago

Agree your opinion, i have invested to genesis mining myself and the key variables are 1) the difficulty of the coin you are mining and 2) the market price of the coin. Since my contract is about a month old, the eth per day is getting smaller and smaller. But at the same time, we see the gpu price is going up, if the price is too high, cloud mining maybe a good choice afterall.

Sort:  

i mean, with the BTC contract which is "life-time", I see a potential profit, but thats for my particular contract just few cents per day. It would be better, if BTC would shoot up to 10k :) Then, I would call it "profitable".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85