Genesis Mining Day 12-13 - No Payouts and still missing PayoutssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #genesismining7 years ago

Genesis is deeply troubled. They miss payouts more frequently than they actually pay. They skip payouts and don't respond to support tickets. Maybe everyone is being fooled or they just have deep problems.

I wanted to share my experience of cloud mining and you guys are really getting the true experience. Genesis Mining doesn't pay out, can't pay out, or maybe even an elaborate scam.

Don't invest in Genesis Mining. You don't get your payouts. I'll update everyone on my customer service tickets. I am stuck for 2 years so if things get better I will blog it but until then, keep your money safe and away from Genesis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67