Genesis mining strategy

in #genesismining7 years ago

I have been using genesis mining since start of year. The good news with genesis is that it allows you to allocate to different coins.
After plenty of experimentation on the ratios, I have found ethereum and bitcoin mining allocations to ZEC to give me the best returns.

I set up a ZCASH wallet using cryptonator app https://www.cryptonator.com

The beauty with cryptonator is that it allows you to do a auto exchange for all incoming coins to a different coin. For all of May I set up a auto exchange to LTC and in June, I find exchanging to ETH is giving me better returns than directly mining LTC and ZEC.

Figuring out what coin to allocate is a bit of trial and error and the optimal coin can change over time. I am making an extra ~25% with this strategy.

If you have benefited from this , please feel free to use my affiliate code when signing up QzVZ34

Sort:  

I knew about Genesis Mining for about over a year now. Still haven't jumped on board. Reminds me of Hashocean although I do believe Genesis is more reputable.

Genesis mining is very nice, check out my latest post :)

I keep hearing good things about genesis mining. I was skeptical but figure I might give it a shot. Been investing in cryptos a lot the last few months but not so much the mining part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30