You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WARNING] Genesis Mining stops payment for 2nd time in 2 weeks

in #genesismining7 years ago

Really appreciate your video on this! I contacted genesis mining to see what was going on and they responded which was nice of them. I have faith. It is most definitely not a scam..and there is someone on steemit who visited their facilities in iceland and made a decent video about it..highly suggest checking it out..i don't have the link though sorry

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. I trust Genesis Mining to get their payment process back on line soon. I saw the video from Trevon James in Iceland. It is very good. there are other too. GM is real cloud mining company for sure.

I also agree with you @robjc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91