When I see people raging at Genesis Mining about the late payments...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #genesismining7 years ago

Sort:  

Shits about to get real. 😂

rage01.PNG

😠

lol I've experienced late payments before so I don't worry to much about it anymore cause you will get them eventually, I know sometimes they're down for maintenance...If people complain they can always open a ticket and the support crew is very responsive. But It'll be nice receiving the lump sum payments that I almost forgot about lol!

People are starting to get "instant gratification" syndrome with cryptos. HAHA. It's pretty nuts how things have changed with the cryptosphere taking off as it has.

That's why I don't like to mine. At least not right now.

Hahaha yes, its funny! They will get it to you. I am into GM and they have almost always paid on time and great return from what I have put it. Thats a lot of information and data to process lol

Gave them the "LOOK" hahaha

:)))

Came in expecting a fight club gif... I can accept a nice Mads Mikkelson gif however.

Hey, Mads Mikkelsen looks good as always :d

cloud mining is an option for an long term investment but I still prefer to buy coins directly .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50