Genesis Mining

in #genesismining7 years ago (edited)

I hadn't seen any posts about Genesis mining for a long time, but I have started seeing them again. Is Genesis Mining legit? I really don't know, I do know I saw a lot of articles of people who were invited by the company to visit their installations in Iceland.

The videos and photos were very compelling and it all looked good, but after a while there was a blackout and I stopped seeing any promotion for them, so I thought it had gone scam and that was the end of that, but I was surprised there was no uproar.

But now it looks like they are back, so maybe they aren't a scam? Or are they? I would like some feedback.

Sort:  

I think they are legit. The problem is their contracts sell out very fast. If you get one you are lucky. I believe they are lifetime or life of profitability contracts. Good luck!

Of all of the "cloud mining" offerings out there, Genesis comes up the most legitimate operation, time and time again.

Yes their Bitcoin mining contracts are "lifetime" and are very difficult to get, however, they also offer other mining contracts that are typically 2 years in duration and are sold as Ethereum, Monero or some other type of crypto mining. Once purchased, customers have the ability to redirect their hashing power to any number of cryptos that Genesis supports the mining of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47