Sort:  

a couple of months, I watched one of them "What's up guys, I am gonna do another Genesis Mining upgrade" video and thought it was a good idea to multiply my bitcoins.

How wrong I was. Not because of the 'daily' payouts that have turned into 'weekly'. But because of the ultra-fast drop in ROI. If I am VERY lucky, I may get all of my bitcoins back in 2 years or so.

But now I believe I may be happy to recover 2/3 of the bitcoins I invested. I am sure I will NEVER see any satoshi, that has been 'mined' in 'China' or 'Iceland'.

Knowing where bitcoin will be going in the next 5-10 years, this Genesis disaster will have cost me millions.

it certainly has cost you buddy bitcoin is looking strong now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03