Sort:  

I also came on this page but could not register an account. Is this real or fake?

I started up on 7/23/17 and I didn't get a payout yet but according to their twitter they are fixing the problems. I believe the site is real, has a lot of support by big youtubers and many other people. I made a video about the whole genesis mining concept and will be creating update videos to see if you can actually make money.

its fake ..u will not even get your ROI
i started it 25 days ago and my returns r half and they decrease by half every month

What did you mine, and how much hashpower did you have?

i will be posting about it in my next post follow me for proof

Followed, to be honestly out of all the contracts I believe bitcoin is the only viable one.

Congratulations @cryptominingpro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54