[ Genesis Mining ] Building bigger and better farms and New contracts coming soon!

Genesis mining released a new video on Facebook today. In the video Marco Streng, the CEO of Genesis Mining, talks about the challenges of 2017 and about what is coming in 2018.

Here is the video on Facebook with detailed update:

https://www.facebook.com/GenesisMining/videos/1684537531612410/

In the video he takes us into the newest mining farm of Genesis Mining. What makes this farm different from the one in Iceland, its that the size is much bigger. The ceilings are much higher the sides wider. The noise seems to be lower too.

The miners are much more compact and are very tidy stacked. Genesis Mining is in front of the competition regarding crypto mining. They almost make sure that they are cost effective and competitive.

It is sad that we cannot buy any mining contracts now. The member base is just under 2 million, so they are not sure how they will sell the new contracts. They don’t want it to run out to soon like last year.

Please comment below with your thoughts on Genesis Mining, the new farms and new mining contract to come soon.

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Sort:  

Hi Colin! Awesome post Good to see South Africans on Steemit. My second day here but I love it. Have upvoted your post and followed you. Teamsouthafrica!

Welcome to steemit @exkwizard Good luck with your new journey. :)

Awesome thanks for sharing! UP UP AND AWAY!!!

It would be nice if Genesis Mining will grow bigger and more contracts to buy.

Yes, please I agree.May we all get our hands on new GM mining contracts soon @gvincentjosephm

Good and informative thanks for sharing

UPuMUx8.jpg

Yes Indeed Moonshot! :-)

Jip heading in the right direction @turksays

Good to know, bought a contract last time they were open :)
Any thoughts on how proof of stake and all the other future possibilities may affect companies such as Genesis Mining?

I hope we see a ICO from Genesis Mining soon. Proof of stake will take very long to effect GM @epelius

Thank you for updating us on Genesis Mining, love their services and hopefully they'll give us better contracts this time around when they open!

Thanks for sharing information :)

Thank you for your comment @munazza

Wow!! Good to know about genesis mining. I have not enough knowledge about it. Very helpful info. Thanks for your update news. You did well as usual. Well done. I appreciate you. Keep posting here and make this platform boom.
@colinbrazendale Have a nice day.!

I'm sorry I can not watch the video you shared because the internet network is so bad in my place right now, I also apologize for the long comment, because my english skills is very low, But I am very glad to get information about genesis mining, as a newbie steemian theres a lot of things I do not know, I've heard there are investments that are similar to the beatcoin but I do not know how to invest or who to contct with, and until today no one teaches me about it.
I am sure genesis mining will be a good and profitable investment in the future. good luck wish you all the best :)

Thank you @dumasari, all the best to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87