Genesis mineing help...?

in #genesismineing7 years ago (edited)

Billedresultat for genesis mining

Genesis mineing ''New''

Hi my name is vinylwubsii but my real name is Gustav.

im makeing this post since im new to the crypto world and i wanna expirience how it all works.
but atm i need to wait until my birthday the ''18 july''.
so i gently wanted to ask if anyone wanted to try to use my code so i could try to see how genesis mineing works.. im not begging anyone to use my code im simply asking for a kind/gentle person to try to use my code with whatever amount he wants to spend on genesis mineing so i can try to see how this Format works... since im pretty new and also wanna invest into genesis but at the time being i cant...

if you wanna try to support or just wanna help me see how the system works.. that would be amazing..

Code: GjIKeF

if you use my code i would love if you made a comment saying you did and i would gladly comment back saying my thanks...

thanks for reading this post... hope to see you in the next one.

Vinylwubsii.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59