Happy Birthday Sir!

in #genesislinks26 years ago

I marvel at the dexterity with which he dissects the Scriptures. He's a man who feeds his spirit with spiritual information; his mind with factual, diversified and up-to-date information; and his mouth with spirit-filled words - not forsaking his outward appearance with top-notch combination. Little wonder he is a voracious reader! Despite the influx of activities he engages in, every day, he has found a way to manipulate time to suit his activities.

He's a sacrificial lamb who would sacrifice his time and resources just to ensure he brings out the best out of people. The word, 'impossibility', is nowhere to be found in his life manual. He is crazingly (yes, I mean 'crazily'!) devoted to building spiritual 'jagabans', and at the same time not neglecting social, marital and academic aspects of their lives.

Whenever an issue that seemed like a mountain to me arose, while serving together, I would 'stylistically' refer the situation to him and 'Baba' would see it as nothing worthy of 'hyping' - this demonstrates his mind of optimism.

I wonder how my life would have been if I never had the opportunity to be shepherded by you. Thanks pastor for being a blessing to me! Continue making waves that could never lose its momentum!Pastor Seyi 20180116_220516.jpg

Sort:  

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5200 followers.
  • To use my resteem service send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Join my discord channel to keep resteeming more posts at a 50% discount (0.05 SBD) > Just Click Here
    Upvote this comment if you like this service.
    Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68