You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Genesis Mining Bring Back SHA-256?

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)

...well written article......thanks...
GOOD NEWS sha-256 contracts are back online...
i used your code for a 3% discount...
i give you mine,in case you gonna update too,you can help me...thanks mate
ZsR2o5

happy mining

btw....i linked your post on mine,hope its ok???.....very well written...i like it....

Sort:  

Thank you very much! and yes it is OK to link my post. I will save your code for my next purchase. I did notice the SHA-256 back last night. I plan on making a video about it tonight on my YouTube channel.

..no worries mate...thxs im glad you said ok.....and thxs for using my code on your next purchase.
i went through a lot of blogs regarding GM and all just threw out their code,but you posted a very good article which i liked.....keep em coming....
cheers

Would you mind If I gave you and your steemit page a thanks on one of my video's ? It may send some traffic your way.

sure....no problem at all....and please let me know when you done with it....i can resteem it as well on my page......

im a bit restricted with internet time at the moment...im very busy with my house build here...a lot of stuff which has to be redone....and i have to check that they dont do any short-cuts.....
typical thais,as soon as you're gone,they do whatever they want...you have to watch them all the time......

as long as we can help each other to grow here on a fair basis...its all good with me....

gday again....
i just got this message from Steemcleaners.....looks as they dont like us to promote GM......

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

i gave them this answer:
alright mate.....no panic.....
i wont post anything anymore about GM....relax mate...
btw they support STEEM as well in their portofolio......and there are a lot of articles about GM here.......
thats why i thought it is no problem....looks i was wrong........
or you have a personal reason not to like GM......

anyway i got the message...cheers

just that you know it upfront,in case they gonna chase you down as well.....

my bandwidth is not good enough to watch it here....once im in Bangkok,i will..

Man I sure didn't mean to get you in trouble with steemit. I won't do that again. I am really new to all this and did not know that would happen. Again my apologies.

dont worry.....its not because of you......i think they triggered me and solely me..
i managed to watch the clip(despite the slow connection)great thank you...

im fairly new as well,i just want to inform you it could may happen to you too...thats all....
looks as one of this steem cops had nothing better to do....you know the cops...lol....
happy mining

Urs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66086.94
ETH 3029.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70