THE GENESIS MINING LOTTERY

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)

This post is dedicated to my crypto enthusiasts friends, to who is using or willing to use Genesis Mining Hash power.
If you don't know it, Genesis Mining is the biggest and maybe most trusted cloud mining company in the world. They provide contracts to mine Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Monero, Litecoin and Zcash.
I started with BTC mining, then I purchased some power for Dash and lately Ether, after months of being a client I'm completely satisfied. That's why I decided to create a "Genesis Mining Lottery".

The Lottery

LotteryBannerCoverWithLogoSteem.png
As you know Genesis has an affiliation system, they provide the 3% off on every purchased contract using the code of another affiliate. The owner of the used code will receive a small proportionated bonus in BTC or in Hash power for his contracts.
Then, how does the lottery work?
It's super simple - Start leaving a comment with your name followed by your Genesis Mining affiliation code under the YouTube video or directly under this post. Then, every Sunday, I will draw one of the codes in the comments using it to upgrade my Account!
If instead, you use my code (DfViAU) I will insert you directly to the list of the "codes to use", every Sunday then, I will do other upgrades using the codes from that list.

Good luck with that!

The today's Episode:

Personal Links:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TizianoTridico
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dash_digital_cash/
Facebook DASH Italian Club: https://www.facebook.com/groups/451625985170449/
Email: [email protected]
Genesis Mining affiliation code: DfViAU

Follow me for updates! https://steemit.com/@tizswa

Sort:  

My Genesis Mining Code is Q1MYO7

Thanks in advance and have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you for participating, I added you to the pool!

I just used your code to purchase 1.5 TH/s of sha256 from Genesis Mining.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Great! I will add you also in the of "codes to use" then! I will do my upgrades on Sunday for the next lottery's episode, I hope you won't miss it ;-)

Thank you!!

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Good job Tiziano, I'm Italian too and I guess we are still few on Steemit, let's keep in touch. Upvoted and followed. Cheers.

Of course, I will follow you back! I'm sure the Italian community will grow soon as all the community here ;-)

In fact, the Italian community is not too small....the best place to contact fellow Italian Steemers is probably this Telegram chat: t.me/steemITA

Hey @tizswa

My code is yU4KAk .
I might make an upgrade very very soon and if I do I will be SURE to use YOUR code.
Out of curiosity though, do you think it's a good idea to invest in ether mining at this point? Will switching to PoS make that investment less viable?

Thanks.

Hi @roberttene! First of all, I will insert your name and code in the lottery for next Sunday, then when you will use my code for the upgrade you will be also on my list of codes to use for the next upgrades.
From what I know the process to switch to PoS will still take time, and meanwhile, Ether is so profitable at this price that you can still cover back your investments (more or less 6 months). After that, I read that Genesis Mining will offer a solution to change your hash power in something else for the remaining time of your contract.
So, personally I've no worries, but still waiting for Dash ;-)
Thank you!

OMG!

Thanks alot @tizswa for creating this awesome contest! You have no idea how much this means to me! Thanks! :D

Hey My Code is Mc6tmw... Genesis is absolutely amazing and I love it. Nice video and article :)

Added to the list! Good luck and we see us on Sunday ;-)

Cool you are doing good things, i am appreciate this and would like to join in test of luck))) code is Z2kPxM

I added you at the last minute, I'm going to have the weekly Lottery soon! ;-)

Hey are you still doing this?

Every week, but have a look at the latest post and in case comment there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66