Genesis Mining Experience - Received 1st Ether payout to my wallet today!

in #genesis7 years ago

Hi guys, I am quite new with crypto currency. I decided to keep my story in this Steemit platform.

So i read many articles and watch youtube videos mostly by uploaded by Luckycoins, ryanblue7s etc. From them, i learn about Genesis Mining.

So I decided to open an account with Genesis Mining on 23rd June (5 days ago). Since it was my 1st time, and still unsure this company is reliable or not, I decided to take the 30MH/s Ethereum mining contract. I paid with 0.31 BTC which I had during that time. I also use Luckycoins affiliate code to get 3% discount.

I received my 1st day payout on 25th June because I started in the middle of our 24-hour payout period. Receive about 0.01460017 ETH. They payment amount to wallet is 0.05 so I have to wait another 3days to reach that amount. Here is the snapshot.

My 1st Payout Genesis Mining2.jpg

As you can see, I received 0.05569372 which were transferred automatically to my Exodus wallet (need to fill up the Ether wallet account setting).

My 1st Payout Genesis Mining in Exodus.jpg

That's it for today.

Thanks for taking your time to read my post :)

To get 3% discount on your hashpower upgrade please use my code 27hvJb

Leave a vote and comment once you use my code so in future I will use your code when I upgrade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83