Sort:  

Yes, they have a lot of problems with the payouts.
But now they doing every 2 Days payouts and not like before daily.
Still, there is stuff not working and I get my payings every 3 days. But still if I get the payouts I'm hoping​​ and I don't worry I think they will fix this problem soon.

i am hoping the same ...issue with the transaction shown in the payout was incorrect , checked on the etherscan , no transaction was showing , that's really damn issue ...if your payouts are showing but transaction is invalid then there is serious issue .... Monero is still not paid from last 30 days ... ZEC is also pending from last 2 weeks ...and they are answering the query ....still i trust on them ...hope they fix all the issue ASAP .... finger cross then ...

True I also didn't got the Monero payouts. But with Dash and Bitcoin and Etherium went every thing fine just always a bit to late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05