Are people getting genesis payouts??

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)

I have not seen even a single payout of monero from last 2 months and many ether payouts are broken , In my account , I couldn't see the balance amount of earning of XMR, ETH , STEEM & BTC .

Are people getting their payouts or facing the same issue?

From the last 2 months , Genesis mining is emphasising onto looking the issue but still their issues are not resolved. This is getting insane and terribly slow process , you can't go and check each of your transactions whether they exist or not.

I have rasied 5 tickets for different issues regarding missing payouts and tokens , but never got any reply from them , Is this kind of joke they are playing with the people or serious about the people money?

literally I didn't purchase any contracts from 2 months , and stopped doing any upgrades , sick of their pathetic service. I am switching to some other cloud miners .

Its sucks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61