You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have got my investment back with dash X11 genesis mining

in #genesis7 years ago

I have posted on genesis to say it works and payback for me has been closer to 6 months on smaller amounts in sha-256, x11, scrypt, dagger-hashimoto, and cryptonight.

We are here in the community to protect and inform,
like the post I did on
Bitcoins Brain
which is a scam now since the system is broken and no payouts...so do not invest there.

But if you want to be a miner check out pool.bitcoin-dot com and Genesis. both deposit into my Bittrex and Poloniex wallets.

Sort:  

You're invited to list your code on the @coderotation blog and talk about pool.bitcoin.com which many users might not know of.

That's the best way really then you can trade straight away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51