You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack Resolved: Genesis Mining Resumed Your Pay-outs!

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad I came across this post. I was new to joining Genesis Mining and I was wondering why the payouts for taking so long. This makes a lot more sense. :-)

Sort:  

Great to be of help. What are you mining and when did you start first?

Right now I'm only mining ETH and DASH.
I'm just under two months of using the service.
For some reason it hasn't let me do any upgrading with fiat money. It'll only let me use crypto currency to upgrade. Is this something that you're seeing or hearing about?

Hi Ryan, no this is the first time i am hearing about it. The functionality seemed to work on my side when going through the upgrade process with fiat money last month, but I did't complete the order. Did you create a ticket?

No, I didn't realize I could open a ticket for that.
Do you happen to know where that's located on the site?

yes. under "My Account". Then "Contact Customer Service". This will basically generate an email trail of your issue. Good luck!

Thanks, that was really helpful. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64