Sort:  

I got one hang
tight

Try mine : PL3Qx6
Best of Luck in your Cloud Mining :-)

ok try this one....

rT5ix8

let me know if you use it, I give small token of appreciation in steem. thanks

looks like I'm having problems paying with my credit card so ill transfer some btc over to confirm later today!

If you use this code, just make sure it shows as you receiving the 3% discount, sometimes it doesn't take, and you have to try 2 or 3 times before you see in the payment receipt, at that point then go ahead and make the payment. Thanks again@raingod941

streets its saying your code is valid but it keeps saying something went wrong I don't know what tho

I am not sure, especially if it says the code is valid. Have you re-started the computer and tried it like that. If it happens again, then i am not sure. They could be having server logon problems @raingod941

will do thanks alot streetstyle!

Hey here "nQ3LvB" let me know what you purchased ill make an upgrade video with your code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69