FLEEX Payment PROOF ! 25 USD per day within 10-15 days its new so be fast ! Better Then Genesis and EOBOT

in #genesis7 years ago

Hi
I have been using FLEEX for several days now and i have to say i was really sceptical about this mining service.
it looked to fancy and flashy to be legit i was thinking oke lets give these guys 200 usd and try it out
well for signing on i got 100GH for free and added the 200usd

after a few days of reinvesting the profits back into mining i was amazed !
here is the payout proof !
Schermafbeelding 2017-07-05 om 18.37.40.png

PLEASE NOTE AND SEE THAT I EVEN GOT A PAYMENT TODAY the days i did not get a payout i reinsvested it !

This is really legit guys. just sign on and collect the 100GH for free if you want to check it out.
i am not going to post this on FACEBOOK/YOUTUBE/INSTAGRAM

i want this to be a STEEM insider only thing.
Ask me any question about FLEEX u want i will try to awnser it.

PLEASE use my Referral link if u want to sign on i want to note and tell u i do get a commision if u do. it will not cost u anything but it will help me and u will show me that u support me for checking out new sites even if i lose my money on them. i will be the guinea pig for you.

thank you and please use my link :
https://fleex.cc/ref/pvdbincome

Sort:  

Registration error it says.

it should work now. i just tried it again. Best regards :)

No still doesn't, i don't think the problem is on my end either :/ weird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23