My Genesis Mining Journey, Use my code and Ill use yours TODAY! (help a kid out)

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)






Hello steem users, Id thought id share with you My genesis mining Journey,  it is quite small for the moment but i am following the rule of 100% compounding...
I am not interesting in taking any profits for myself at this time, as I am only 15 years old, and I am trying to maximize my future earnings so i can diversify my cryptocurrency portfolio in the coming years

I started with around 0.08btc which got me around 0.9th at the time,
I was having my earnings paid out in litecoin earning about 0.03Litcoin per day

I few weeks ago I spent 0.11btc on a 2th contract
everything i have earnt has been put back into genesis mining....
I am currently sitting at 3.85TH earning around
$4nzd per day.
$28nzd per week
$112nzd per month
$1344 per year

This is more than I get from my parents as spending money which i think is pretty cool,
and with that spending money I will either buy some Mcdonalds or put it into CryptoCurrency

My earnings report looks like



I Have been using these guys' codes for my upgrades
@cryptonick
@trevonjb
@craig-grant

Im dew for another upgrade if anyone would like me to use theirs, Please Upvote my post and comment down below with your code and ill use it in my next upgrade later tonight or early tomorrow!

If anyone would like to use my code it is
3r8DyY
C'mon, help a kid out :)

WILL PICK AT RANDOM




Sort:  

Hey dude, Nice to see someone your age getting into crypto,
Ill make sure to use your code next time I upgrade my contract.
Use mine DYK2Wk

Ill use yours if noone else posts theirs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42