Genesis Mining - Still not paying - will it vanish ?

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)

I start to believe it - they still do not pay out currencies like XMR for 51 days now and stopped BTC again!

Additionally the still do not communicate with us - they just take the money from new contracts...

Anyways, as long they do not communicate, they do not lie to us again ... another way of tackling their "lie" problem.

What do you think ?

DQmR8Z43L6gmtXn1K9QYkFxs8MbtANnb1u8d7xEuLGnbzsC_1680x8400-1.png

Sort:  

Looking forward to this:

gm.png

Still I have doubts on every promise and announcement they make

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest dress designs,please follow me!!

"Additionally the still do not communicate with us - they just take the money from new contracts..."

Check their twitter and FB, they have been communicating, I am not worried about my large investment on their platform, I would say its understandable what is happening because of their security breach, also why would they keep trying to pay out and in my case I have gotten some payouts, if they were going to shut down they would have already done it. Genesis mining is trustworthy in my opinion

Their last twitter account message is 3 days old and said nothing

I am checking Facebook several times a day - no they do not communicate there, they sometimes post pre-written textblocks with promises which get broken....

Edit: Ok there is another 22h old on Twitter which said nothing new...

Just excuses and 51 days not paying out XMR is not acceptable anymore....

I agree with you. FB posts walking through their mining facilities ?!?! No payouts four-five days now... They can at least post on their own damn website a daily update... And maybe they should stop taking new mining contracts until they can properly service the ones they have....

Totally agree! Maybe they accept new contract payments to get their snowball payout system rolling again....

I don't think the company will close, but I'm a bit worried they will missed out on past returns.... I see some new payouts but many olds are not visible in my dashboard... I know they said nothing to worried about but it looks a bit weird to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57