Genesis Mining payout delay - Payouts within next 48 hours for all customers

in #genesis7 years ago

I think most Genesis Mining customers are waiting for their daily payouts since 20.07.2017 - therefore I got in touch with their customer support and got the following reply:

" Our IT Team has resolved this issue and everything should be in order now. Payouts for missing mining days will be will be updated within the next 48 hours.

We apologize for this delay.
Thank you for your patience and understanding. "

So nothing to be concerned about at present - problems occur in most businesses from time to time...

Sit back, relax and look forward to a bulk payout soon!!

gm.png

Sort:  

Ok guys, it starts looking suspicious to me too. They are 8 days behind with their daily payouts. With every mail I get another excuse from Genesis Mining.
I hope my investments are not lost completely and Genesis Mining does not shut down!

I will not upgrade any of their contracts anymore unless they pay out in full and communicate without lies!

Further investments with Hashflare only - until now they have been more reliable to me.

Today I got the 21.07.17 payouts for ETH and BTC - XMR is still missing.
I wonder why I got only one day instead of their promised bulk payout for 7 days !

I'll watch this...

Update: Genesis Mining paid out ETH and BTC up to 29.07.2017. Since it was a bulk payout I cannot tell if the payout was correct or not. But at least it is something.

They seem to try to fulfil their promises... but XMR is still missing since 20.07.2017... well so no all-clear-signal so far....

Update: Genesis Mining is still not paying XMR and ETH stating that the BTC fork is the reason for this. What does this has to do with that ?

Genesis Mining is holding back XMR for 14 days now and the fork - which generally hasn't anything to do with XMR - was 01.08.2017!

So how can be payouts for XMR get hold back over a week before the BTC fork ?

On facebook and their support comes with new excuses "around the edge" frequently...

Be careful when investing into Genesis Mining before they have solved everything - I don't trust this company anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36