You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining - Never ending story: Still no payouts !

in #genesis7 years ago

Have you looked at Hash Flare? Check out my blog post about their cloud mining. I researched both Genesis and Hash Flare. And Hash Flare won! I hate to hear that you are not getting your pay outs :( And @doonaberlin I'm not going to put my referral code in your comments but if you would like it a can give it to you.

Sort:  

Hey, yes I am customer of HashFlare for quite a while now and experienced them much more reliable so far! Hope they keep up with their good service :)

I figured you might have. They seem to a better cloud mining site. I just saw your post about Genesis and didn't want you to give up cloud mining!

No - I continue mining but I will currently not throw any money into GMs throat. I also trade a lot....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53